Agents

Recommended agents

Away to Explore

Gauteng 083 900 8001
Western & Eastern Cape 083 900 8002
KZN & Free State 083 900 8003
Limpopo & Nort West Vaal Triangle 083 900 8006
Johannesburg Head Office 011 265 9958
Email: info@away2explore.com
Website: www.away2explore.com

Agri placements international

William Radloff
073 218 3448
office@agriplacements.co.za

Cv placements

Callie Visagie
083 231 4966 or 072 759 3677
cvplacements@gmail.com

Earn abroad

Magda Swart
084 506 5959

PSI Placements

Lizette Rothman
084 508 1433
info@psiplacements.co.za

World Agri Exchange

Riana Erasmus
051 444 6700
riana@waxca.co.za

U.S.A Recruiting

Shantelle Francis
usa.recruit.sa@gmail.com
084 601 8119
Usa or Canada

Exclusive placements

Fanie Botha
071 677 3910
exclusiveplacementsusa@gmail.com

Travel Work Abroad

Lizl Mobile: 079 808 4698
Fax: 0866 268 910
Email: lizl@twabroad.com
Website: www.travelworkabroad.com

ADVANCE

Hannetjie Zietsman Tel: 073 419 6746
Email: usa@mweb.co.za
Frik Bosman Tel: 021 864 1945 / 082 802 1310

OVC

Clarissa Tel: 051 436 2173
Fax: 051 436 2173
Email: bloem@ovc.co.za

Wonderlust oppurtunities

Charne 082 449 4702
Louis 079 084 2307
admin@wanderlustoppurtunities.com
All types of visas non agricultural Canada, Australia, USA

Farm work in Northen America

073 134 3480
annamariebotha40@gmail.com

Farmwork in America

Sanna-Marie Grobler
083 799 0715
smgrobler60@gmail.com